Inicio > Adopciones, Pet adoptions > Cachorritos en el CAAD de Mataró.

Cachorritos en el CAAD de Mataró.

Todos ellos se encuentran en el CAAD de Mataró.  Para adoptar uno de estas preciosidades, llamad al Tf: 93. 741.40.91, ó bien los podeis encontrar en la siguiente dirección: calle Galicia, s/n. Mataró (Barcelona).

  1. MARCOS
    abril 6, 2009 a las 9:54 pm

    bUENAS NOCHES:

    PODRIAIS DECIRNOS QUE TIEMPO TIENE CAVA Y SI SERA UNA PERRITA PEQUEÑA, PARECE UN CACHORRO….

    UN SALUDO

  2. abril 10, 2013 a las 4:55 am

    Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyhow, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  3. abril 12, 2013 a las 9:31 pm

    Hey this is kind of of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with
    HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  4. May 1, 2013 a las 11:54 am

    I got this site from my buddy who told me regarding this
    web page and now this time I am visiting this site
    and reading very informative posts at this time.

  5. May 1, 2013 a las 6:36 pm

    A person essentially lend a hand to make critically posts I might state.
    This is the first time I frequented your website page and
    so far? I surprised with the analysis you made to create this
    actual post incredible. Fantastic process!

  6. May 2, 2013 a las 6:22 pm

    Hello there, You’ve done an excellent job. I will certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this website.

  7. May 7, 2013 a las 3:47 pm

    Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve take note your stuff prior to and you are just too magnificent. I actually like what you have acquired right here, really like what you’re stating and the
    best way wherein you are saying it. You are making it enjoyable and
    you continue to take care of to stay it wise.
    I can’t wait to learn much more from you. This is really a great site.

  8. May 18, 2013 a las 12:56 am

    Having read this I thought it was really enlightening.
    I appreciate you taking the time and energy to
    put this content together. I once again find myself spending a lot of time both reading and leaving comments.
    But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  9. junio 15, 2013 a las 10:07 pm

    I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for fantastic information I was looking for this information for my mission.

  10. junio 22, 2013 a las 3:18 pm

    Hello! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  11. julio 1, 2013 a las 3:56 pm

    I am in fact thankful to the holder of this site
    who has shared this fantastic article at here.

  12. julio 4, 2013 a las 2:00 pm

    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you writing this write-up and
    the rest of the website is also very good.

  13. julio 10, 2013 a las 5:14 am

    memory foam mattress foundation queen memory foam mattress
    sealy memory foam mattress big lots memory foam mattress base
    memory foam mattress quality memory foam mattress
    yorkshire

  14. julio 18, 2013 a las 1:30 pm

    Ordinarily I can’t study write-up about information sites, however prefer to state that that write-up incredibly forced myself to take a look in in addition to apply it! Your own way of writing may be pleasantly surprised myself. Thanks, very good post.

  15. agosto 5, 2013 a las 11:13 am

    Holidays to hotel zvonimir – SplitHolidays to hotel zvonimir would not be surprised that our ancestors were using it like sacred place for performing rituals.

  16. marzo 5, 2018 a las 4:16 pm

    There’s definately a lot to know about this topic.
    I like all the points you made.

  1. julio 15, 2014 a las 4:46 am
  2. octubre 14, 2014 a las 10:38 am
  3. noviembre 8, 2014 a las 3:07 am
  4. noviembre 9, 2014 a las 12:43 pm
  5. noviembre 11, 2016 a las 1:51 pm

Deja un comentario